Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Pia Toscano and Jared Lee Share Their Love Of Music With CHOC Children's!
by Gary_OC on Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 4:26pm
1,033 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
Lionsgate..... Release..... Grace Unplugged in Theaters October 4, 2013
by Crissy1121 on Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 9:41am
828 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
Hear what you've been missing! Listen to snippets of Pia's pre-Idol music from our members-only music player!
by Gary_OC on Friday, March 8, 2013 - 7:10pm
2,214 Announcements
New Caption This for Pia Toscano! (2/26)
by Crissy1121 on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:12am
964 Pia Toscano General Discussion
Have You Had The Pleasure of Meeting Pia? Please Share!
by Crissy1121 on Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:23am
1,120 Pia Toscano General Discussion
Do You Have A Picture Of You And Pia? Share It In Our Photo Gallery!
by Crissy1121 on Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 4:25pm
1,101 Announcements
Pia Paradise shortcut for iPhone/iPad/iPhone
by mshalo18 on Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 5:53pm
1,292 Promoting Pia Discussion
Twitter Tips
by PIAisPerfection on Friday, February 15, 2013 - 11:57pm
1,049 Promoting Pia Discussion
The 8 Most Underrated "American Idol" Performances of Recent Seasons - Pia Toscano in at #6!
by Crissy1121 on Friday, February 1, 2013 - 9:39pm
925 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
Pops Unites Song, Dance, Sisters: TSO 'Ballroom' Show to twist things up with modern moves
by mshalo18 on Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 7:51am
1,204 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
Pia Toscano in Grace Unplugged
by Crissy1121 on Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:19am
1,630 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
What the media is saying about Pia Toscano and Jared Lee's Christmas Medley!
by Crissy1121 on Friday, December 28, 2012 - 12:04pm
1,389 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
American Idol Finalist Pia Toscano and Power Songwriter Jared Lee Share Xmas Medley For Fans - Listen In - Oh Holy Night
by Crissy1121 on Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 10:32pm
1,724 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
"O Holy Night & Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" by Pia Toscano & Jared Lee
by Crissy1121 on Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 11:16am
813 Pia Toscano Music Discussion
Let's Get In The Holiday Spirit!!
by Crissy1121 on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 11:01am
930 Pia Toscano Music Discussion
Pia Toscano to appear on PBS Veterans Day Special! Sunday 11/11. Check local listings.
by Gary_OC on Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 1:42pm
860 Pia Toscano News & Media Discussion
Pia Toscano Joins Forces With Production Team The Underdogs
by Crissy1121 on Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 11:49am
1,044 Pia Toscano Music Discussion